Shopping Cart
Shop now
Search for products on our site
See more
Where the Light Shines Through CD
On Sale

Where the Light Shines Through CD

Regular price $ 9.99

Where The Light Shines Through CD:

Track Listing:

  1. Holy Water(3:47)
  2. Float(4:12)
  3. Where the Light Shines Through(4:24)
  4. I Won’t Let You Go(4:47)
  5. If the House Burns Down Tonight (4:31)
  6. The Day That I Found God(4:18)
  7. Shake This Feeling (3:37)
  8. Bull in a China Shop(3:58)
  9. Live It Well(3:56)
  10. Looking for America featuring Lecrae(3:55)
  11. Healer of Souls (3:47)
  12. Hope is the Anthem (4:21)